Contact

Phone

253-571-5700

 

Address

2615 N. Adams Street
Tacoma, WA 98407

Name Position Email Phone Website
Porter, Melissa Counselor mporter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5739  
Schau, Ed Principal eschau@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5700  
Barabe, Heidi Instructional Coach hbarabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5729 Website 
Bethel, Erin Teacher Librarian ebethel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5706 Website 
Rasmussen, Amanda Preschool Teacher arasmus@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-XXXX Website 
Wines, Lisa 1st grade teacher lwines@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5707 Website 
Beatty, Melissa Kindergarten teacher mbeatty@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5711 Website 
Carlisle, Kelly 1st grade teacher kcarlis@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5709 Website 
King, Tracy 1st grade teacher @ TOL tking3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5708 Website 
Moore, Antoinette 2nd grade teacher amoore@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5722 Website 
Neary, Dawn 2nd grade teacher dneary@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5729  
Pedee, Michele 1st grade teacher mpedee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5712 Website 
Spadoni, Amanda 2nd grade teacher aspadon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5728 Website 
St. John, Emma Kindergarten teacher estjohn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5743 Website 
Fitzgerald, Holly 3rd grade teacher hfitzge@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5733 Website 
O'Morlen, Erin 3rd grade teacher eodonne@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5726 Website 
Wong, Leigh LAP Teacher lwong@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5724 Website 
Schnitzer, Lauren 4th grade teacher @ TOL lschnit@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5743 Website 
Seberson, Stephanie 4th/5th grade teacher ssebers@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5732 Website 
Dietrich, Colleen 4th grade teacher   253-571-5734  
Ridenour, Maria 5th grade teacher mrideno@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5712 Website 
Anna Garner Occupational Therapist agarner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5742 Website 
Cochran, Stephanie Speech scochra@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5737 Website 
Dan Morford Fifth Grade Teacher @ TOL dmorfor@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5733 Website 
Aiken, Erika LAP Teacher eaiken@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5724  
Lanz, Sarah Office Secretary slanz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5700  
Leach, Pam Office Coordinator pleach@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5700  
Lemmer, Viren Music teacher vlemmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5717  
  Special Education LRC teacher K-5   253-571-5700  
Nation, Therese Nurse tnation@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5718  
Norling, Toni P.E. teacher tnorlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5716 Website 
Pearson, Deborah LRC teacher dpearso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5725 Website