Contact

Main Office

253-571-5700

 

Driving Directions

Planning on walking to school?

View Washington's Walking Route Map

Staff List

Name Position Email Phone
Ed Schau Principal/COVID Site Supervisor  eschau@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-5700
Sarah Lanz Office Coordinator  slanz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5700
Alicia Blakefield Office Secretary ablakef@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5700
Liz Nyland Counselor enyland@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5739
Heidi Barabe Instructional Coach hbarabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5743
Penny Fox Nurse  pfox@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-5718
Amanda Rasmussen Preschool Teacher arasmus@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1593
Melissa Beatty Kindergarten Teacher mbeatty@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5711
Emma St. John Kindergarten Teacher estjohn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5710
Michele Pedee Kindergarten Teacher mpedee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5712
Kelly Carlisle First Grade Teacher kcarlis@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-5709
Antoinette Moore First Grade Teacher amoore@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-579-5722
Lisa Wines First Grade Teacher lwines@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5707
Megan Elswick Second Grade Teacher melswic1@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-5728
Amanda Peltier Second Grade Teacher aspadon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5728
Dawn Neary Second Grade Teacher  dneary@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-5721
Erin O’Morlen Third Grade Teacher  eodonne@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5726
Maria Ridenour Third Grade Teacher  mrideno@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-5723
Kristen Boston Third/Fourth Teacher kpoulse@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5722
Tracy King Fourth Grade Teacher tking3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5736
Colleen Dietrich Fourth Grade Teacher cdietri@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5732
Daniel Morford Fifth Grade Teacher dmorfor@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5733
Stephanie Seberson Fifth Grade Teacher ssebers@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-5731
Viren Lemmer Music Teacher  vlemmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5717
Toni Norling P.E. Teacher tnorlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5716
Anna Garner Occupational Therapist agarner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5729
Stephanie Cochran Speech scochra@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5733
Erika Aiken LAP Teacher eaiken@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5701
Theora Palmer Special Education LRC Teacher tpalmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-5725
Leigh Wong LAP Teacher  lwong@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-5701